I’m Registered for the Conference

I hope you are too. I’ll be looking to meet as many members of Area 7 as possible.  If you see me, please introduce yourself. I won’t be hard to miss.

On April 9th I will become a member of The Knights of the Bald Table, as a volunteer shavee at  the St. Baldrick’s fundraiser in Dulles, VA.

That’s right. I have agreed to have my head shaved to raise money to fund cancer research for diseases affecting children. To learn more about the event click here.

Not only am I able to honor my mother and help sick kids but I will have a great story to tell as well. 

One Response

  1. Hi Bobbi, that IS a great story!

    Have fun at the conference this year.

Leave a Reply

